Faculty & Staff

Leonie Francis-Bryan

E-mail: lfrancis@mycecc.com

Executive Director

Sophia Francis

E-mail: sfrancis@mycecc.com

Administrative Director

Garneth Francis

E-mail: accounts@mycecc.com

Accounts Department

Arlene Charles

E-mail: acharles@mycecc.com

Office Administrator (All Sites)

Main

Gaylene Charles-Cuffy

E-mail: info@mycecc.com

Educational Director

Betina Tilme

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Teacher

Yris Salas

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Jennifer Veneski

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Joane Vital

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Shyaina LaSane

E-mail: toddlera@mycecc.com

Teacher

Stacie Sinal

E-mail: toddlerb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Guncha Atanajova

E-mail: toddlerb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Dawn Daniels-Bovell

E-mail: toddlera@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Rukiyat Jinadu

E-mail: toddlerc@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Janneil Martin-Morrison

E-mail: toddlerc@mycecc.com

Teacher

Annex

Suleika Rivers

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Yvonne Tomlinson

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Josianne Sainca

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Carmelita Jackson

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Tanya Seaberry

E-mail: Prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Detreia Glover

E-mail: prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Lovorn Morrison

E-mail: kindergartena@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Sonia Harold

E-mail: sonya.harold@yahoo.com

Afterschool Supervisor (Annex)

Tamika Ceres

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Jose Brito

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Ayanna Persue

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Jayda Tatum

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Phillip Keys

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Academy

Lucretia Johnson

E-mail: ljohnson@mycecc.com

Educational Director (Academy)

Carmen Williams

E-mail: prekd@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Tessi Borrero

E-mail: toddlersd@mycecc.com

Toddler Teacher

Shaquia Providence

E-mail: toddlersd@mycecc.com

Toddler Teacher

Fanelia Baskin

E-mail: toddlersd@mycecc.com

Toddler Teacher

Alison Richardson

E-mail: kindergartenb@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Jillian Minott

E-mail: kindergartenb@mycecc.com

kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Gloria Browne

E-mail: firstgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Ciara Christian

E-mail: secondgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Jacqueline Wray

E-mail: thirdgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 3 Teacher

Murnette Simpson

E-mail: fifthgrade@mycecc.com

Grades 4 &5 Teacher

Neril Ellis

E-mail: nerilellis@yahoo.com

Computer Teacher/AS Counselor

Mr. Jose

E-mail: joserbrito1023@gmail.com

Spanish Teacher/AS Counselor

Cindy Hsu

E-mail: cindyhsu315@gmail.com

Art Teacher

Steven Marrero

E-mail: stevenmarrero86@gmail.com

After School Supervisor (Academy)

Michael Ofei

E-mail: ofeimichael.15@gmail.com

After School Counselor

Calvin Mattar

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Toni-Ann Duncan

E-mail: toniannduncan@hotmail.com

After School Counselor

Mr. Jose Brito

E-mail: joserbrito1023@gmail.com

Sapnish Teacher/AS Counselor

Garth McPherson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

Raymond Watson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

Marie Jata

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff