Faculty & Staff

Leonie Francis-Bryan

E-mail: lfrancis@mycecc.com

Executive Director

Sophia Francis

E-mail: sfrancis@mycecc.com

Administrative Director

Garneth Francis

E-mail: accounts@mycecc.com

Accounts Department

Arlene Charles

E-mail: acharles@mycecc.com

Office Administrator (All Sites)

Judine Christian

E-mail: jchristian@mycecc.com

Family Worker (All Sites)

Main

Gaylene Charles-Cuffy

E-mail: info@mycecc.com

Educational Director

Betina Tilme

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Teacher

Yris Salas

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Raven Norman

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Joane Vital

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Fanelia Baskin-Diaz

E-mail: toddlera@mycecc.com

Teacher

Nora Megaley

E-mail: toddlera@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Stacie Sinal

E-mail: toddlerb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Guncha Atanajova

E-mail: toddlerb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Shyaina LaSane

E-mail: toddlerc@mycecc.com

Teacher

Khadecia Christian

E-mail: toddlerc@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Annex

Ameeka Gairy

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Yvonne Tomlinson

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Tanya Seaberry

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Jenniel Morrison

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Josianne Sainca

E-mail: Prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Carmelita Jackson

E-mail: prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Detreia Glover-Hollingsworth

E-mail: kindergartena@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Sheama Sandiford

E-mail: 

Afterschool Supervisor (Annex)

Tamika Ceres

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Jose Brito

E-mail: joserbrito1023@gmail.com

After School Counselor

Mariya Mirza

E-mail: 

After School Counselor

Jayda Tatum

E-mail:

After School Counselor

Robin Grisby

E-mail:

After School Counselor 

 

E-mail:

Staff 

Academy

Lucretia Johnson

E-mail: ljohnson@mycecc.com

Educational Director (Academy)

Carmen Williams

E-mail: prekd@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Giselle Parris

E-mail: prekd@mycecc.com

Toddler Teacher

Shaquia Providence

E-mail: toddlersd@mycecc.com

Toddler Teacher

Nilsa Dixon

E-mail: toddlersd@mycecc.com

Toddler Assistant Teacher

Alison Richardson

E-mail: kindergartenb@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

 

E-mail: kindergartenb@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Lovorn Morrison

E-mail: firstgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Sheralin Nicholas

E-mail: secondgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Gloria Browne

E-mail: thirdgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 3 Teacher

Murnette Simpson

E-mail: fourthgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 4 Teacher

Jacqueline Wray

E-mail: fifthgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 5 Teacher

Jose Brito

E-mail: joserbrito1023@gmail.com

Spanish Teacher/AS Counselor

 

E-mail: 

After School Supervisor (Academy)

Marie Magny

E-mail: 

After School Counselor

Garth McPherson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

Raymond Watson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

 

E-mail:

Staff

 

E-mail:

Staff

 

E-mail: 

Staff

 

E-mail: 

Staff