Faculty & Staff

Leonie Francis-Bryan

E-mail: lfrancis@mycecc.com

Executive Director

Sophia Francis

E-mail: sfrancis@mycecc.com

Administrative Director

Garneth Francis

E-mail: accounts@mycecc.com

Accounts Department

Main

Arlene Charles

E-mail: acharles@mycecc.com

Educational Director

Nicholas Tsirigos

E-mail: accounts@mycecc.com

Accounts Department

Nilsa Dixon

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Yris Salas

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Karent Salas-Zafra

E-mail: nurserya@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Yariel Castillo

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Irman Graham

E-mail: nurseryb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Jayda Tatum

E-mail: toddlersa@mycecc.com

Teacher

Lynn Christian

E-mail: toddlersa@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Raven Norman

E-mail: toddlersb@mycecc.com

Teacher

Ivonne Calderon

E-mail: toddlersb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Ismara Vital

E-mail: toddlersb@mycecc.com

Assistant Teacher

Detreia Glover-Hollingsworth

E-mail: kindergartena@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

 

Custodian

Annex

Tamika Ceres

E-mail: 3ka@mycecc.com

3-K for All Teacher

Trinity Rolon

E-mail: 3ka@mycecc.com

3-K Cooperating Teacher

Stacie Sinal

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Yvonne Tomlinson

E-mail: preka@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Josianne Sainca

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Carmelita Jackson

E-mail: Prekb@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Tanya Seaberry

E-mail: Prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Denia Vazquez

E-mail: prekc@mycecc.com

Pre-K Cooperating Teacher

Stephanie Marin

E-mail: preke@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

Joane Vital

E-mail: preke@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Cooperating Teacher

Robbin Grisby

E-mail:

After School Counselor 

Andre Allen

Custodian 

Academy

Lucretia Johnson

E-mail: ljohnson@mycecc.com

Educational Director (Academy)

Ava Ortiz

E-mail: info@mycecc.com

Office Administrator (Academy)

Desiree Forbes

E-mail: 3kb@mycecc.com

3-K for All Teacher

Shepresa Gocaj

E-mail: 3kb@mycecc.com

3-K for All Cooperating Teacher

Carmen Williams

E-mail: prekd@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Teacher

 

E-mail: prekd@mycecc.com

Pre-K for All Cooperating Teacher

Alison Richardson

E-mail: kindergartenb@mycecc.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Jenniel Morrison

E-mail: firstgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Annabel Blair

E-mail: firstgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

Gloria Browne

E-mail: secondgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 2 Teacher

Murnette Simpson

E-mail: thirdgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 3 Teacher

Khamae Valentine

E-mail: fourthgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 4 Teacher

N/A for 2021-2022

E-mail: fifthgrade@mycecc.com

Grade 5 Teacher

Jose Brito

E-mail: 

Spanish Teacher/AS Counselor

Garth McPherson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

Raymond Watson

E-mail: kitchen@mycecc.com

School Lunch Staff

John Reid

Custodian