read more

Cortelyou Early Childhood Center - Quality Child Care

Call Us:

(718) 282-6077

info@mycecc.com

Call Us

What's New

 

What's New

Faculty & Staff

Leonie Francis-Bryan (E-mail: lfrancis@mycecc.com)
- Executive Director
 
Sophia Francis (E-mail: sfrancis@mycecc.com)
- Administrative Director
 
Lucretia Johnson (E-mail: ljohnson@mycecc.com)
- Educational Director (Bedford)
 

Gaylene Cuffy (E-mail: info@mycecc.com)

-Educational Director (Cortelyou)

 
 Arlene Charles
(E-mail: acharles@mycecc.com)
- Office Administrator, Cortelyou
 

Garneth Francis ~ Accounts Department

E-mail: accounts@mycecc.com

 

Nataly Ochoa ~ Office Assistant

E-mail: NOchoa@mycecc.com

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

   

 

Cortelyou Early Childhood Center, Inc. 1110 Cortelyou Road, Brooklyn, NY 11218
Phone: (718) 282-6077 Fax: (718) 282-2919. E-mail: info@mycecc.com

   

Copyright © 2012 Cortelyou Early Childhood Center. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer